Why We Will Strike, Harm, Or Inconvenience Another

Why I can justify harm to another human being.

The religion, or the secular ideology

Sanctifies me!

I’m Clean!

I’m clensed from guilt!

I’m Covered!

My evil is Justified!

FOR THE GREATER GOOD AND SALVATION OF THE HUMAN RACE!

Thank you Jesus, Allah, the environment, the earth, my secular humanistic or political ideology!

I’ve been REDEEMED

I can Harm to Save!

I’m a HERO, I’m not a villain!

Oh, really?

Are you sure? I can’t tell the difference between your violent bones from the other sides violent bones.

They all look the same to me.

In another account of a conversation with Alexander The Great, Alexander found the philosopher looking attentively at a pile of human bones, and asked why he was doing so.

Diogenes explained, “I am searching for the bones of your father but cannot distinguish them from those of a slave.”

#Fundamentalism #Fundamentalists

#Fundamentalist #ideology

Love To Hear From You